der Verbund Vorarlberg. Seduce Me

Seitenbereiche:


Inhalt:

Perfect for readers of Fifty Shades of Grey and Bared to You, this steamy eBook novella from J. Kenner, bestselling author of Release Me, features powerful billionaire Damien Stark and his wife, Nikki Fairchild, on their impromptu getaway to Las Vegasâ€"and there’s no better place to turn up the heat than in Sin City.   I’ve never felt as close to anyone as I have with Damien Stark. I know every line of his body, every secret within his soul. There’s nothing I crave more than his touch, and with his kiss, he seals his claim.   Las Vegas is the perfect place for us, where we can indulge every desire and fantasy. But when someone from my past resurfaces, I can’t ignore my instinct that I have to make things right.   With Damien by my side, I feel safe no matter the danger. Our passion protects us, drives us, makes us whole. His pleasure is an exquisite game, and one that I’ll play forever.   Seduce Me is intended for mature audiences.   Praise for J. Kenner and The Stark Trilogy   “Kenner may very well have cornered the market on sinfully attractive, dominant antiheroes and the women who swoon for them."â€"RT Book Reviews   “J. Kenner has written a sensually seductive storyline that catches your imagination. . . . [Release Me] will suck you in from the very start."â€"The Reading Cafe   “[A] sexy and exciting ride."â€"Fresh Fiction, on Claim Me   “[An] immensely satisfying series . . . The roller coaster events of Complete Me give this novel a page-turning quality."â€"Heroes and Heartbreakers

Autor(en) Information:

J. Kenner is the New York Times bestselling author of Release Me, Claim Me, Complete Me, Wanted, Heated, Ignited, Say My Name, On My Knees, Under My Skin, and the novellas Take Me, Have Me, and Play My Game. She spent more than ten years as a litigator in Southern California and Central Texas, using her rare free time to indulge in her passion of writing. She lives in Texas with her husband and daughters.

Diese Website verwendet Cookies – nähere Informationen dazu und zu Ihren Rechten als Benutzer finden Sie in unserer Datenschutzerklärung am Ende der Seite. Klicken Sie auf „Alle auswählen“, um Cookies zu akzeptieren und direkt unsere Website besuchen zu können

Diese Website verwendet Cookies – nähere Informationen dazu und zu Ihren Rechten als Benutzer finden Sie in unserer Datenschutzerklärung am Ende der Seite. Klicken Sie auf „Alle auswählen“, um Cookies zu akzeptieren und direkt unsere Website besuchen zu können