der Verbund Vorarlberg. Unwrap Me

Seitenbereiche:


Inhalt:

For readers of Fifty Shades of Grey and Bared to You comes an electrifying holiday eBook novella from bestselling author J. Kenner. InUnwrap Me, fan favorites Damien Stark and Nikki Fairchild get ready for Christmas, and this year they're both on the very naughty list.

Autor(en) Information:

J. Kenner is the New York Times bestselling author of Release Me, Claim Me, Complete Me, Wanted, Heated, Ignited, Say My Name, On My Knees, Under My Skin, and the novellas Take Me, Have Me, Play My Game, and Seduce Me. She spent more than ten years as a litigator in Southern California and Central Texas, using her rare free time to indulge in her passion of writing. She lives in Texas with her husband and daughters.

Diese Website verwendet Cookies – nähere Informationen dazu und zu Ihren Rechten als Benutzer finden Sie in unserer Datenschutzerklärung am Ende der Seite. Klicken Sie auf „Alle auswählen“, um Cookies zu akzeptieren und direkt unsere Website besuchen zu können

Diese Website verwendet Cookies – nähere Informationen dazu und zu Ihren Rechten als Benutzer finden Sie in unserer Datenschutzerklärung am Ende der Seite. Klicken Sie auf „Alle auswählen“, um Cookies zu akzeptieren und direkt unsere Website besuchen zu können